Author Topic: Double room available for rent. Seven Sisters N17  (Read 671 times)

Offline Summer

  • Gingerbeer Newbie
  • *
  • Posts: 49
Double room available for rent. Seven Sisters N17
« on: Apr 03, 2015, 03:41:22 PM »
I'm looking to share my flat with another professional female, who would also be a vegetarian, or would be OK with not having meat or fish in the flat.

I'm a friendly easy going vegetarian professional female working in central London.

The flat is a modern newly built, with shared Lounge, TV and Wifi, bathroom and kitchen (cooker/microwave/washing machine/ fridge/freezer/central heating). Use of all facilities. The room is furnished with a double bed and ample closet space. Two large windows make it a very bright and friendly.

The flat's location is convenient for shops, supermarkets (Tescos, Asda, Sainsbury's, Costa Coffee and Aldi) along with lots of local shops and restaurants. Tottenham Hale Retail stores are within walking distance (Next Currys, Asda, Lidl, Boots, B&Q, and many more)

Excellent transport links. Convenient for Stansted Airport. Less than 10 minutes walk away from Seven sisters and Tottenham Hale tube stations (Zone 3 Victoria Line). Bruce Grove train station is 5 minutes walking distance.10 minutes bus ride away from IKEA (341 bus).

Has a good bus service(123,W4,243,259,279,349,341,476,149,318). Around the corner from Tottenham Green Leisure Centre and 10 minute walk from "The Gym" at Tottenham Hale.

1 months deposit required in advance with a valid form of ID , plus rent is 550 inc bills(Gas, electricity, Water, TV Licence, Internet and Council Tax) 

The room is available from 10th May possibly sooner, Message me if interested or want more information.

thanks
Summer  :)